Ηλίας Ηλίας

Username : esou
ID : 571D2AEFBE0E3
My points : 14480.00 (Platinum Member)
Last update : Sunday, 17 December 2017 03:29
Member since : 24 April 2016
Last online : 1 day ago
Profile view(s) : 216


  Referral invitation link (you can also copy/paste this link in email to invite a friend to register on this website).
Total community points 88485.00
My points 14480.00
My percentage of points 16.4%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 14480.00
This month 895.00
This day
Name Username            points
dimitris dimitris j-p
16350.00
Ηλίας Ηλίας esou
14480.00
Nikos Apostolidis nikap2009
8890.00
Nikos Mortakis Chiotis
6265.00
Tasos Petr Tasos
5260.00
Giorgos Liakos SafetyFirst
4380.00
t m 777
4250.00
Lefteris Katsios Conductor
3820.00
michael spanos NightAuditor
3045.00
aspa aspasia aspa
2570.00
  Date Medals Reason for Award
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Beach Bobbing Bob
Saturday, 02 December 2017 Silver Medal Dschungel Book
Friday, 24 November 2017 Bronze Medal Bullet Throw
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Silver Medal YetiSports7 - Snowboard FreeRide
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! 5 Tower Defence
Saturday, 04 November 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Asha Golf
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Bronze Medal Penguin Escape
Sunday, 22 October 2017 Bronze Medal Prom racers
Saturday, 14 October 2017 Silver Medal Crash Test Dummy Curling
Friday, 22 September 2017 Silver Medal A Windy Day No Replay
Friday, 15 September 2017 Silver Medal Word Challenge
Thursday, 03 August 2017 Silver Medal Box 10 ATV 2
Monday, 17 July 2017 Silver Medal Cub Shoot 2
Friday, 07 July 2017 Bronze Medal Block
Saturday, 01 July 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Yeti 3 Sealtoss
Saturday, 10 June 2017 Silver Medal Samegame and
Saturday, 20 May 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Bulls Eye Golf
Saturday, 13 May 2017 Silver Medal YetiSports 2 - Orca slap
Saturday, 06 May 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Goulds TD
Saturday, 22 April 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Crazy Canyon Golf No Replay
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Bronze Medal Blocks Crusher 1 Min Scores
Saturday, 01 April 2017 Bronze Medal 2DPlay Tetris
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! 30 Sekunden Golf Challenge
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Bronze Medal Stalingrad
Friday, 10 March 2017 Bronze Medal Ben 10 Hero Hoops
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Archery
Saturday, 11 February 2017 Bronze Medal Sombero Sling
Friday, 03 February 2017 Silver Medal Helicopter2
Friday, 20 January 2017 Silver Medal 5 Miles To Go
Friday, 06 January 2017 Silver Medal Defender of the Holy Pig
Saturday, 31 December 2016 Silver Medal Super Crossbow
Saturday, 24 December 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Mega Jump
Saturday, 17 December 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Homerun
Friday, 02 December 2016 Silver Medal Jockey Shots
Saturday, 08 October 2016 Bronze Medal Mahjongg
Saturday, 24 September 2016 Bronze Medal Bloons
Friday, 16 September 2016 Silver Medal 3 Point Shootout
Friday, 02 September 2016 Silver Medal Gold Strike
Saturday, 13 August 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Batting Practise
Saturday, 06 August 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Dwarf on a Wharf
Friday, 29 July 2016 Bronze Medal Trench Defense v32
Saturday, 23 July 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! HolmenKollen Ski Jump
Friday, 01 July 2016 Bronze Medal Bronze Medal - Medal attributed! Yeti Sports Pentathlon
Saturday, 25 June 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Gold Miner
Friday, 17 June 2016 Bronze Medal Bronze Medal - Medal attributed! Volcano Jump
Friday, 03 June 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Tower Defence War
Thursday, 26 May 2016 Bronze Medal Bronze Medal - Medal attributed! Top Basketball
Thursday, 19 May 2016 Silver Medal Silver Medal - Medal attributed! Yeti Sports 1 SE
Wednesday, 04 May 2016 Silver Medal Silver Medal attributed! Yeti Sports 5 - Flamingo Drive
Thursday, 28 April 2016 Silver Medal Silver Medal attributed! Skee Ball
Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Sunday, 17 December 2017 03:29 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Sunday, 17 December 2017 03:27 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Sunday, 17 December 2017 03:06 Login 5.00 - Sunday, 17 December 2017 03:06 Approved
Sunday, 17 December 2017 01:50 Login 5.00 - Sunday, 17 December 2017 01:50 Approved
Saturday, 16 December 2017 00:34 Gold Contest Winner 300.00 - Scoring 11 on Beach Bobbing Bob Approved
Friday, 15 December 2017 20:25 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Friday, 15 December 2017 19:43 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Friday, 15 December 2017 19:41 Login 5.00 - Friday, 15 December 2017 19:41 Approved
Sunday, 10 December 2017 14:34 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Sunday, 10 December 2017 13:30 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Sunday, 10 December 2017 13:28 Login 5.00 - Sunday, 10 December 2017 13:28 Approved
Saturday, 09 December 2017 03:34 Gold Contest Winner 300.00 - Scoring 58 on 3D Championship Golf Approved
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 10:15 Login 5.00 - Tuesday, 05 December 2017 10:15 Approved
Monday, 04 December 2017 20:54 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Monday, 04 December 2017 20:26 Login 5.00 - Monday, 04 December 2017 20:26 Approved
Saturday, 02 December 2017 08:55 Custom 200.00 - Dschungel Book Approved
Thursday, 30 November 2017 18:44 Login 5.00 - Thursday, 30 November 2017 18:44 Approved
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 18:31 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 17:49 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 17:46 Login 5.00 - Tuesday, 28 November 2017 17:46 Approved

 

Powered by AltaUserPoints © 2015-2017

 

Who Is Online

No member online

Site Stats

Today14
Yesterday17
This week14
This month353
Total63601

User Stats

  • Total Users: 40
  • Latest User: HalaMadrid
  • Online Users: 0
  • Users Today: 0
  • Users this Week: 0
  • Users this Month: 0
  • Users this Year: 5

Game Stats

Games : 91
Total Play count : 68382
Most played : Yeti Sports 5 - Flamingo Drive (5316)
Last game : Bart Naked Skate
Comments : 42
Scores : 1144

Ψηφίστε

Ποιο να είναι το νέο Contest?

Latest Comments

  • My IP 54.227.127.109