dimitris dimitris

Username : j-p
ID : 571D9218965EC
My points : 14410.00 (Platinum Member)
Last update : Tuesday, 24 October 2017 08:03
Member since : 25 April 2016
Last online : 6 hours ago
Profile view(s) : 197


  Referral invitation link (you can also copy/paste this link in email to invite a friend to register on this website).
Total community points 81745.00
My points 14410.00
My percentage of points 17.6%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 14410.00
This month 720.00
This day 5.00
Name Username            points
dimitris dimitris j-p
14410.00
Ηλίας Ηλίας esou
12360.00
Nikos Apostolidis nikap2009
8890.00
Nikos Mortakis Chiotis
5975.00
Tasos Petr Tasos
4640.00
Giorgos Liakos SafetyFirst
4380.00
t m 777
4250.00
Lefteris Katsios Conductor
3590.00
michael spanos NightAuditor
3045.00
Manos Aekara aekara
2395.00
  Date Medals Reason for Award
Sunday, 22 October 2017 Silver Medal Prom racers
Saturday, 14 October 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Crash Test Dummy Curling
Saturday, 30 September 2017 Silver Medal Choron Ka Rraja
Saturday, 23 September 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! A Windy Day No Replay
Friday, 15 September 2017 Bronze Medal Word Challenge
Saturday, 09 September 2017 Silver Medal Bistro Stars
Friday, 25 August 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Parking Training
Saturday, 19 August 2017 Silver Medal Plump
Friday, 07 July 2017 Silver Medal Block
Saturday, 01 July 2017 Silver Medal Yeti 3 Sealtoss
Saturday, 24 June 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Aquapigs
Saturday, 17 June 2017 Silver Medal Archery Challenge
Saturday, 03 June 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Trafficator
Saturday, 27 May 2017 Silver Medal 123 GO
Friday, 19 May 2017 Bronze Medal Bulls Eye Golf
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Silver Medal 7th Inning Smash
Saturday, 08 April 2017 Silver Medal Banana Barrage
Saturday, 01 April 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! 2DPlay Tetris
Friday, 10 March 2017 Silver Medal Ben 10 Hero Hoops
Saturday, 04 March 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Island Hop
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Pumpkin Toss v32
Saturday, 11 February 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Sombero Sling
Friday, 03 February 2017 Bronze Medal Helicopter2
Friday, 27 January 2017 Silver Medal Airport
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! 5 Miles To Go
Saturday, 07 January 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Defender of the Holy Pig
Friday, 23 December 2016 Silver Medal Mega Jump
Friday, 09 December 2016 Silver Medal Bombay Taxi
Saturday, 26 November 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Popeye Baseball
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Silver Medal Paper Toss
Saturday, 29 October 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Parking Battle of the sexes
Saturday, 17 September 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Airport Control
Saturday, 03 September 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Gold Strike
Monday, 29 August 2016 Silver Medal Connect Mania
Friday, 05 August 2016 Silver Medal Dwarf on a Wharf
Friday, 22 July 2016 Bronze Medal HolmenKollen Ski Jump
Friday, 15 July 2016 Bronze Medal Bronze Medal - Medal attributed! Power Arrow Very Hard
Saturday, 09 July 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! The Parking Lot
Friday, 01 July 2016 Silver Medal Silver Medal - Medal attributed! Yeti Sports Pentathlon
Thursday, 02 June 2016 Bronze Medal Bronze Medal - Medal attributed! Tower Defence War
Friday, 13 May 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Air Traffic Chief
Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 08:03 Login 5.00 - Tuesday, 24 October 2017 08:03 Approved
Monday, 23 October 2017 04:43 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Monday, 23 October 2017 04:08 Login 5.00 - Monday, 23 October 2017 04:08 Approved
Sunday, 22 October 2017 19:48 Login 5.00 - Sunday, 22 October 2017 19:48 Approved
Sunday, 22 October 2017 12:47 Custom 200.00 - Prom racers Approved
Saturday, 21 October 2017 14:40 Login 5.00 - Saturday, 21 October 2017 14:40 Approved
Friday, 20 October 2017 04:12 Login 5.00 - Friday, 20 October 2017 04:12 Approved
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 23:41 Login 5.00 - Wednesday, 18 October 2017 23:41 Approved
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 14:43 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 14:38 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 14:35 Login 5.00 - Tuesday, 17 October 2017 14:35 Approved
Sunday, 15 October 2017 18:52 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Sunday, 15 October 2017 18:50 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Sunday, 15 October 2017 16:50 Login 5.00 - Sunday, 15 October 2017 16:50 Approved
Saturday, 14 October 2017 06:33 Login 5.00 - Saturday, 14 October 2017 06:33 Approved
Saturday, 14 October 2017 00:00 Gold Contest Winner 300.00 - Scoring 2840 on Crash Test Dummy Curling Approved
Friday, 13 October 2017 15:18 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Friday, 13 October 2017 15:14 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Friday, 13 October 2017 15:06 Login 5.00 - Friday, 13 October 2017 15:06 Approved
Thursday, 12 October 2017 03:29 Login 5.00 - Thursday, 12 October 2017 03:29 Approved

 

Powered by AltaUserPoints © 2015-2017

 

Who Is Online

  • esou
    12360.00 Points
 

Site Stats

Today25
Yesterday20
This week45
This month600
Total62312

User Stats

  • Total Users: 40
  • Latest User: HalaMadrid
  • Online Users: 1
  • Users Today: 0
  • Users this Week: 0
  • Users this Month: 0
  • Users this Year: 5

Game Stats

Games : 83
Total Play count : 66793
Most played : Yeti Sports 5 - Flamingo Drive (5298)
Last game : Penguin Escape
Comments : 40
Scores : 1082

Ψηφίστε

Ποιο να είναι το νέο Contest?

Latest Comments

  • My IP 54.224.197.251