dimitris dimitris

Username : j-p
ID : 571D9218965EC
My points : 16350.00 (Platinum Member)
Last update : Sunday, 17 December 2017 05:03
Member since : 25 April 2016
Last online : 16 hours ago
Profile view(s) : 204


  Referral invitation link (you can also copy/paste this link in email to invite a friend to register on this website).
Total community points 88485.00
My points 16350.00
My percentage of points 18.5%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 16350.00
This month 640.00
This day
Name Username            points
dimitris dimitris j-p
16350.00
Ηλίας Ηλίας esou
14480.00
Nikos Apostolidis nikap2009
8890.00
Nikos Mortakis Chiotis
6265.00
Tasos Petr Tasos
5260.00
Giorgos Liakos SafetyFirst
4380.00
t m 777
4250.00
Lefteris Katsios Conductor
3820.00
michael spanos NightAuditor
3045.00
aspa aspasia aspa
2570.00
  Date Medals Reason for Award
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Silver Medal Beach Bobbing Bob
Saturday, 09 December 2017 Gold Medal 3D Championship Golf
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Bullet Throw
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Silver Medal 5 Tower Defence
Saturday, 04 November 2017 Silver Medal Asha Golf
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Penguin Escape
Sunday, 22 October 2017 Silver Medal Prom racers
Saturday, 14 October 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Crash Test Dummy Curling
Saturday, 30 September 2017 Silver Medal Choron Ka Rraja
Saturday, 23 September 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! A Windy Day No Replay
Friday, 15 September 2017 Bronze Medal Word Challenge
Saturday, 09 September 2017 Silver Medal Bistro Stars
Friday, 25 August 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Parking Training
Saturday, 19 August 2017 Silver Medal Plump
Friday, 07 July 2017 Silver Medal Block
Saturday, 01 July 2017 Silver Medal Yeti 3 Sealtoss
Saturday, 24 June 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Aquapigs
Saturday, 17 June 2017 Silver Medal Archery Challenge
Saturday, 03 June 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Trafficator
Saturday, 27 May 2017 Silver Medal 123 GO
Friday, 19 May 2017 Bronze Medal Bulls Eye Golf
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Silver Medal 7th Inning Smash
Saturday, 08 April 2017 Silver Medal Banana Barrage
Saturday, 01 April 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! 2DPlay Tetris
Friday, 10 March 2017 Silver Medal Ben 10 Hero Hoops
Saturday, 04 March 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Island Hop
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Pumpkin Toss v32
Saturday, 11 February 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Sombero Sling
Friday, 03 February 2017 Bronze Medal Helicopter2
Friday, 27 January 2017 Silver Medal Airport
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! 5 Miles To Go
Saturday, 07 January 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Defender of the Holy Pig
Friday, 23 December 2016 Silver Medal Mega Jump
Friday, 09 December 2016 Silver Medal Bombay Taxi
Saturday, 26 November 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Popeye Baseball
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Silver Medal Paper Toss
Saturday, 29 October 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Parking Battle of the sexes
Saturday, 17 September 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Airport Control
Saturday, 03 September 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Gold Strike
Monday, 29 August 2016 Silver Medal Connect Mania
Friday, 05 August 2016 Silver Medal Dwarf on a Wharf
Friday, 22 July 2016 Bronze Medal HolmenKollen Ski Jump
Friday, 15 July 2016 Bronze Medal Bronze Medal - Medal attributed! Power Arrow Very Hard
Saturday, 09 July 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! The Parking Lot
Friday, 01 July 2016 Silver Medal Silver Medal - Medal attributed! Yeti Sports Pentathlon
Thursday, 02 June 2016 Bronze Medal Bronze Medal - Medal attributed! Tower Defence War
Friday, 13 May 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Air Traffic Chief
Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Sunday, 17 December 2017 05:03 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Sunday, 17 December 2017 05:00 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Sunday, 17 December 2017 02:00 Login 5.00 - Sunday, 17 December 2017 02:00 Approved
Saturday, 16 December 2017 22:08 Login 5.00 - Saturday, 16 December 2017 22:08 Approved
Saturday, 16 December 2017 08:14 Custom 200.00 - Beach Bobbing Bob Approved
Friday, 15 December 2017 20:59 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Friday, 15 December 2017 14:40 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Friday, 15 December 2017 14:12 Login 5.00 - Friday, 15 December 2017 14:12 Approved
Thursday, 14 December 2017 21:00 Login 5.00 - Thursday, 14 December 2017 21:00 Approved
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 09:39 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 09:18 Login 5.00 - Wednesday, 13 December 2017 09:18 Approved
Sunday, 10 December 2017 10:32 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Sunday, 10 December 2017 10:31 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Sunday, 10 December 2017 10:29 Login 5.00 - Sunday, 10 December 2017 10:29 Approved
Saturday, 09 December 2017 11:21 Custom 300.00 - 3D Championship Golf Approved
Saturday, 09 December 2017 11:02 Login 5.00 - Saturday, 09 December 2017 11:02 Approved
Friday, 08 December 2017 22:50 Login 5.00 - Friday, 08 December 2017 22:50 Approved
Thursday, 07 December 2017 12:28 Login 5.00 - Thursday, 07 December 2017 12:28 Approved
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 23:05 Login 5.00 - Wednesday, 06 December 2017 23:05 Approved
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 07:33 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved

 

Powered by AltaUserPoints © 2015-2017

 

Who Is Online

No member online

Site Stats

Today14
Yesterday17
This week14
This month353
Total63601

User Stats

  • Total Users: 40
  • Latest User: HalaMadrid
  • Online Users: 0
  • Users Today: 0
  • Users this Week: 0
  • Users this Month: 0
  • Users this Year: 5

Game Stats

Games : 91
Total Play count : 68382
Most played : Yeti Sports 5 - Flamingo Drive (5316)
Last game : Bart Naked Skate
Comments : 42
Scores : 1144

Ψηφίστε

Ποιο να είναι το νέο Contest?

Latest Comments

  • My IP 54.227.127.109