Nikos Apostolidis

Username : nikap2009
ID : 571F676F0D05B
My points : 8890.00 (Platinum Member)
Last update : Monday, 28 August 2017 13:04
Member since : 26 April 2016
Last online : 2 months ago
Profile view(s) : 179


  Referral invitation link (you can also copy/paste this link in email to invite a friend to register on this website).
Total community points 81745.00
My points 8890.00
My percentage of points 10.9%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 8890.00
This month
This day
Name Username            points
dimitris dimitris j-p
14410.00
Ηλίας Ηλίας esou
12360.00
Nikos Apostolidis nikap2009
8890.00
Nikos Mortakis Chiotis
5975.00
Tasos Petr Tasos
4640.00
Giorgos Liakos SafetyFirst
4380.00
t m 777
4250.00
Lefteris Katsios Conductor
3590.00
michael spanos NightAuditor
3045.00
Manos Aekara aekara
2395.00
  Date Medals Reason for Award
Saturday, 19 August 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Plumber 2
Saturday, 24 June 2017 Silver Medal Aquapigs
Saturday, 17 June 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Archery Challenge
Sunday, 04 June 2017 Silver Medal Trafficator
Saturday, 27 May 2017 Bronze Medal 123 GO
Friday, 19 May 2017 Silver Medal Bulls Eye Golf
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! 7th Inning Smash
Saturday, 08 April 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Banana Barrage
Saturday, 01 April 2017 Silver Medal 2DPlay Tetris
Friday, 24 March 2017 Bronze Medal 30 Sekunden Golf Challenge
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Ben 10 Hero Hoops
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Bronze Medal Archery
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Bronze Medal Pumpkin Toss
Saturday, 14 January 2017 Silver Medal Cars Connect
Friday, 16 December 2016 Silver Medal Homerun
Saturday, 10 December 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Bombay Taxi
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Paper Toss
Wednesday, 09 November 2016 Silver Medal Parking Battle of the sexes Scores
Saturday, 08 October 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Mahjongg
Friday, 09 September 2016 Bronze Medal 3 Point Shootout
Friday, 02 September 2016 Bronze Medal Gold Strike
Monday, 29 August 2016 Bronze Medal Connect Mania
Saturday, 20 August 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Yeti 1 Greece
Saturday, 13 August 2016 Bronze Medal Bronze Medal - Medal attributed! Batting Practise
Friday, 05 August 2016 Bronze Medal Dwarf on a Wharf
Saturday, 09 July 2016 Bronze Medal Medal attributed! The Parking Lot
Saturday, 18 June 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Volcano Jump
Friday, 27 May 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Top Basketball
Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Monday, 28 August 2017 13:04 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Monday, 28 August 2017 13:01 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Monday, 28 August 2017 12:56 Login 5.00 - Monday, 28 August 2017 12:56 Approved
Saturday, 19 August 2017 00:14 Gold Contest Winner 300.00 - Scoring 21548 on Plumber 2 Approved
Wednesday, 09 August 2017 23:19 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Wednesday, 09 August 2017 23:09 Login 5.00 - Wednesday, 09 August 2017 23:09 Approved
Thursday, 03 August 2017 10:50 Login 5.00 - Thursday, 03 August 2017 10:50 Approved
Monday, 31 July 2017 00:18 Login 5.00 - Monday, 31 July 2017 00:18 Approved
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 00:44 Login 5.00 - Wednesday, 26 July 2017 00:44 Approved
Friday, 14 July 2017 16:31 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Friday, 14 July 2017 16:30 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Friday, 14 July 2017 16:28 Login 5.00 - Friday, 14 July 2017 16:28 Approved
Thursday, 13 July 2017 18:27 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Thursday, 13 July 2017 18:17 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Thursday, 13 July 2017 18:15 Login 5.00 - Thursday, 13 July 2017 18:15 Approved
Saturday, 08 July 2017 15:10 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Saturday, 08 July 2017 15:09 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Saturday, 08 July 2017 15:08 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Saturday, 08 July 2017 15:08 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Saturday, 08 July 2017 15:07 Login 5.00 - Saturday, 08 July 2017 15:07 Approved

 

Powered by AltaUserPoints © 2015-2017

 

Who Is Online

  • esou
    12360.00 Points
 

Site Stats

Today25
Yesterday20
This week45
This month600
Total62312

User Stats

  • Total Users: 40
  • Latest User: HalaMadrid
  • Online Users: 1
  • Users Today: 0
  • Users this Week: 0
  • Users this Month: 0
  • Users this Year: 5

Game Stats

Games : 83
Total Play count : 66782
Most played : Yeti Sports 5 - Flamingo Drive (5298)
Last game : Penguin Escape
Comments : 40
Scores : 1082

Ψηφίστε

Ποιο να είναι το νέο Contest?

Latest Comments

  • My IP 54.224.197.251