Nikos Mortakis

Username : Chiotis
ID : 5727B29A29E22
My points : 5975.00 (Diamond Member)
Last update : Saturday, 14 October 2017 17:20
Member since : 02 May 2016
Last online : 1 week ago
Profile view(s) : 111


  Referral invitation link (you can also copy/paste this link in email to invite a friend to register on this website).
Total community points 81745.00
My points 5975.00
My percentage of points 7.3%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 5975.00
This month 260.00
This day
Name Username            points
dimitris dimitris j-p
14410.00
Ηλίας Ηλίας esou
12360.00
Nikos Apostolidis nikap2009
8890.00
Nikos Mortakis Chiotis
5975.00
Tasos Petr Tasos
4640.00
Giorgos Liakos SafetyFirst
4380.00
t m 777
4250.00
Lefteris Katsios Conductor
3590.00
michael spanos NightAuditor
3045.00
Manos Aekara aekara
2395.00
  Date Medals Reason for Award
Saturday, 14 October 2017 Bronze Medal Crash Test Dummy Curling
Friday, 06 October 2017 Bronze Medal Beach Bar Babe
Saturday, 02 September 2017 Bronze Medal 3 Card Moe
Sunday, 27 August 2017 Bronze Medal Parking Training
Saturday, 01 July 2017 Bronze Medal Yeti 3 Sealtoss
Saturday, 17 June 2017 Bronze Medal Archery Challenge
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 Bronze Medal Island Hop
Saturday, 28 January 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Airport
Friday, 20 January 2017 Bronze Medal 5 Miles To Go
Friday, 06 January 2017 Bronze Medal Defender of the Holy Pig
Saturday, 31 December 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Super Crossbow
Friday, 16 December 2016 Bronze Medal Homerun
Friday, 21 October 2016 Silver Medal 1 More Balloon
Saturday, 15 October 2016 Silver Medal Wrecking Ball
Saturday, 01 October 2016 Bronze Medal Yetisports6 - Big Wave.
Friday, 16 September 2016 Silver Medal Airport Control
Saturday, 13 August 2016 Silver Medal Silver Medal - Medal attributed! Batting Practise
Friday, 05 August 2016 Silver Medal Trench Defense v32
Friday, 15 July 2016 Silver Medal Silver Medal - Medal attributed! Power Arrow Very Hard
Saturday, 09 July 2016 Silver Medal Medal attributed! The Parking Lot
Saturday, 02 July 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Yeti Sports Pentathlon
Friday, 24 June 2016 Silver Medal Silver Medal - Medal attributed! Gold Miner
Saturday, 11 June 2016 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Ice Age Part 1 - Scrat Jump
Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Saturday, 14 October 2017 17:20 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Saturday, 14 October 2017 17:18 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Saturday, 14 October 2017 17:14 Login 5.00 - Saturday, 14 October 2017 17:14 Approved
Saturday, 14 October 2017 12:12 Custom 100.00 - Crash Test Dummy Curling Approved
Saturday, 07 October 2017 00:16 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Saturday, 07 October 2017 00:05 Custom 100.00 - Beach Bar Babe Approved
Friday, 06 October 2017 23:38 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Friday, 06 October 2017 23:31 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Friday, 06 October 2017 23:28 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Friday, 06 October 2017 23:26 Login 5.00 - Friday, 06 October 2017 23:26 Approved
Wednesday, 06 September 2017 21:16 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Wednesday, 06 September 2017 20:44 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Wednesday, 06 September 2017 20:22 Login 5.00 - Wednesday, 06 September 2017 20:22 Approved
Saturday, 02 September 2017 18:33 Custom 100.00 - 3 Card Moe Approved
Monday, 28 August 2017 17:32 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Monday, 28 August 2017 17:28 Login 5.00 - Monday, 28 August 2017 17:28 Approved
Sunday, 27 August 2017 20:14 Custom 100.00 - Parking Training Approved
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 20:25 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 20:23 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 20:21 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved

 

Powered by AltaUserPoints © 2015-2017

 

Who Is Online

  • esou
    12360.00 Points
 

Site Stats

Today25
Yesterday20
This week45
This month600
Total62312

User Stats

  • Total Users: 40
  • Latest User: HalaMadrid
  • Online Users: 1
  • Users Today: 0
  • Users this Week: 0
  • Users this Month: 0
  • Users this Year: 5

Game Stats

Games : 83
Total Play count : 66793
Most played : Yeti Sports 5 - Flamingo Drive (5298)
Last game : Penguin Escape
Comments : 40
Scores : 1082

Ψηφίστε

Ποιο να είναι το νέο Contest?

Latest Comments

  • My IP 54.224.197.251