Tasos Petr

Username : Tasos
ID : 58ED03F710A6A
My points : 4640.00 (Rookie Member)
Last update : Thursday, 12 October 2017 15:18
Member since : 11 April 2017
Last online : 2 weeks ago
Profile view(s) : 38


  Referral invitation link (you can also copy/paste this link in email to invite a friend to register on this website).
Total community points 81745.00
My points 4640.00
My percentage of points 5.7%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 4640.00
This month 35.00
This day
Name Username            points
dimitris dimitris j-p
14410.00
Ηλίας Ηλίας esou
12360.00
Nikos Apostolidis nikap2009
8890.00
Nikos Mortakis Chiotis
5975.00
Tasos Petr Tasos
4640.00
Giorgos Liakos SafetyFirst
4380.00
t m 777
4250.00
Lefteris Katsios Conductor
3590.00
michael spanos NightAuditor
3045.00
Manos Aekara aekara
2395.00
  Date Medals Reason for Award
Saturday, 30 September 2017 Bronze Medal Choron Ka Rraja
Saturday, 09 September 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Bistro Stars
Saturday, 02 September 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! 3 Card Moe
Sunday, 27 August 2017 Silver Medal Parking Training
Saturday, 19 August 2017 Bronze Medal Plump
Saturday, 29 July 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Box 10 ATV 2
Monday, 17 July 2017 Bronze Medal Cub Shoot 2
Saturday, 10 June 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Samegame and
Saturday, 27 May 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! 123 GO
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Silver Medal Blocks Crusher 1 Min Scores
Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Thursday, 12 October 2017 15:18 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Thursday, 12 October 2017 15:17 Login 5.00 - Thursday, 12 October 2017 15:17 Approved
Thursday, 05 October 2017 13:12 Login 5.00 - Thursday, 05 October 2017 13:12 Approved
Tuesday, 03 October 2017 12:12 Login 5.00 - Tuesday, 03 October 2017 12:12 Approved
Monday, 02 October 2017 14:38 Login 5.00 - Monday, 02 October 2017 14:38 Approved
Sunday, 01 October 2017 18:08 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Sunday, 01 October 2017 11:37 Login 5.00 - Sunday, 01 October 2017 11:37 Approved
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:53 Custom 100.00 - Choron Ka Rraja Approved
Saturday, 30 September 2017 09:38 Login 5.00 - Saturday, 30 September 2017 09:38 Approved
Friday, 29 September 2017 10:28 Login 5.00 - Friday, 29 September 2017 10:28 Approved
Thursday, 28 September 2017 10:00 Login 5.00 - Thursday, 28 September 2017 10:00 Approved
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 13:49 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 09:05 Login 5.00 - Wednesday, 27 September 2017 09:05 Approved
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 11:47 Login 5.00 - Tuesday, 26 September 2017 11:47 Approved
Monday, 25 September 2017 09:54 Login 5.00 - Monday, 25 September 2017 09:54 Approved
Sunday, 24 September 2017 11:39 Login 5.00 - Sunday, 24 September 2017 11:39 Approved
Saturday, 23 September 2017 09:05 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Saturday, 23 September 2017 09:03 Login 5.00 - Saturday, 23 September 2017 09:03 Approved
Friday, 22 September 2017 09:48 Login 5.00 - Friday, 22 September 2017 09:48 Approved
Thursday, 21 September 2017 09:23 Login 5.00 - Thursday, 21 September 2017 09:23 Approved

 

Powered by AltaUserPoints © 2015-2017

 

Who Is Online

  • esou
    12360.00 Points
 

Site Stats

Today25
Yesterday20
This week45
This month600
Total62312

User Stats

  • Total Users: 40
  • Latest User: HalaMadrid
  • Online Users: 1
  • Users Today: 0
  • Users this Week: 0
  • Users this Month: 0
  • Users this Year: 5

Game Stats

Games : 83
Total Play count : 66794
Most played : Yeti Sports 5 - Flamingo Drive (5298)
Last game : Penguin Escape
Comments : 40
Scores : 1082

Ψηφίστε

Ποιο να είναι το νέο Contest?

Latest Comments

  • My IP 54.224.197.251