Tasos Petr

Username : Tasos
ID : 58ED03F710A6A
My points : 11435.00 (Platinum Member)
Last update : Sunday, 27 May 2018 08:37
Member since : 11 April 2017
Last online : 7 hours ago
Profile view(s) : 91


  Referral invitation link (you can also copy/paste this link in email to invite a friend to register on this website).
Total community points 104830.00
My points 11435.00
My percentage of points 10.9%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 11435.00
This month 1500.00
This day 20.00
Name Username            points
dimitris dimitris j-p
18240.00
Ηλίας Ηλίας esou
17600.00
Tasos Petr Tasos
11435.00
Nikos Apostolidis nikap2009
8890.00
Nikos Mortakis Chiotis
6995.00
Lefteris Katsios Conductor
4800.00
Giorgos Liakos SafetyFirst
4380.00
t m 777
4250.00
aspa aspasia aspa
3490.00
michael spanos NightAuditor
3045.00
  Date Medals Reason for Award
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Gold Medal Medal attributed! 3 point shootout V32
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Potty Racers
Saturday, 05 May 2018 Silver Medal Trench Defense v32
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Silver Medal Carbon Auto Theft
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Amazing Patate Drive
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Amphibious Challenge
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Brown Cow Curling
Saturday, 03 March 2018 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Candy Crush
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Monster Suduko
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Image Disorder Gemma Artenton
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Penguinoids
Saturday, 06 January 2018 Silver Medal Bank Bash 180 Sek.
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Bart Naked Skate
Saturday, 09 December 2017 Bronze Medal 3D Championship Golf
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! YetiSports7 - Snowboard FreeRide
Saturday, 30 September 2017 Bronze Medal Choron Ka Rraja
Saturday, 09 September 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Bistro Stars
Saturday, 02 September 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! 3 Card Moe
Sunday, 27 August 2017 Silver Medal Parking Training
Saturday, 19 August 2017 Bronze Medal Plump
Saturday, 29 July 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Box 10 ATV 2
Monday, 17 July 2017 Bronze Medal Cub Shoot 2
Saturday, 10 June 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! Samegame and
Saturday, 27 May 2017 Gold Medal Medal attributed! 123 GO
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Silver Medal Blocks Crusher 1 Min Scores
Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Sunday, 27 May 2018 08:37 New Highscore 15.00 - Approved
Sunday, 27 May 2018 08:33 Login 5.00 - Sunday, 27 May 2018 08:33 Approved
Saturday, 26 May 2018 12:55 Login 5.00 - Saturday, 26 May 2018 12:55 Approved
Saturday, 26 May 2018 05:06 Gold Contest Winner 300.00 - Scoring 144 on 3 point shootout V32 Approved
Friday, 25 May 2018 08:44 Login 5.00 - Friday, 25 May 2018 08:44 Approved
Thursday, 24 May 2018 11:56 Login 5.00 - Thursday, 24 May 2018 11:56 Approved
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 19:00 Login 5.00 - Wednesday, 23 May 2018 19:00 Approved
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 11:46 Login 5.00 - Tuesday, 22 May 2018 11:46 Approved
Monday, 21 May 2018 07:43 Login 5.00 - Monday, 21 May 2018 07:43 Approved
Sunday, 20 May 2018 09:54 Login 5.00 - Sunday, 20 May 2018 09:54 Approved
Saturday, 19 May 2018 09:11 Login 5.00 - Saturday, 19 May 2018 09:11 Approved
Friday, 18 May 2018 07:40 Login 5.00 - Friday, 18 May 2018 07:40 Approved
Thursday, 17 May 2018 08:34 Login 5.00 - Thursday, 17 May 2018 08:34 Approved
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 17:06 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 14:57 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 10:48 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 08:00 Login 5.00 - Wednesday, 16 May 2018 08:00 Approved
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 18:18 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 17:11 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 16:56 Score Saved 5.00 - Approved

 

Powered by AltaUserPoints © 2015-2018

 

Who Is Online

No member online

Site Stats

Today4
Yesterday14
This week4
This month547
Total66970

User Stats

  • Total Users: 41
  • Latest User: TDC
  • Online Users: 0
  • Users Today: 0
  • Users this Week: 0
  • Users this Month: 0
  • Users this Year: 1

Game Stats

Games : 108
Total Play count : 79952
Most played : Spear Toss (5781)
Last game : Barrel Jumper
Comments : 42
Scores : 1253

Ψηφίστε

Ποιο να είναι το νέο Contest?

Latest Comments

  • My IP 54.167.216.239